support@theotrade.com

Live Online Seminar WITH DON KAUFMAN

“How to Trade Volatility and the VIX”

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE SEMINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    Find Trades with a risk 1 to make 4 risk/reward and have NO upfront costs!

  • 2

    See how a detailed understanding of volatility can provide advantages in all you trading strategies

  • 3

    Discover how trading vix Options can help reduce you portfolio, IRA, or 401k risks

  • 4

    Discover one strategy you need in today’s marketplace and why this is the trade is being used by the largest trading firms

  • 5

    What are the right steps to take whether your trading or investing

  • 6

    Learn about trading volatility and how to create volatility based trades

Don Kaufman

August

29

  • Wednesday, 29th August
  • 8:00 PM New York
  • 7:00 PM Central
  • 5:00 PM Pacific

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  This seminar is only available for a limited time.

GoToWebinar has an attendance limit that we always hit. This one will be no exception. Register now.

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you