support@theotrade.com

Live Online Seminar WITH DON KAUFMAN

“How to Use Options for Consistent Returns”

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE SEMINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    How you can build a trade that is successful over many occurrences so you can avoid one hit wonders that create bad trading habits.

  • 2

    How you can take minimal risk and produce consistent 55% returns surrounding high probability movements in any stock, ETF, or index.

  • 3

    How you can take high probability directional positions whether you're a long term investor, swing trader, or intra-day trader.

  • 4

    How you can use proper risk vs. reward to grow a small account, retirement account, or a large account.

  • 5

    How you can trade without having to continually monitor your positions, "set it and forget it" with this high probability strategy.

Don Kaufman

January

29

  • Tuesday, 29th of January
  • 8:00 PM New York
  • 7:00 PM Central
  • 5:00 PM Pacific

Share this page with your friends...

WARNING:  This seminar is only available for a limited time.

GoToWebinar has an attendance limit that we always hit. This one will be no exception. Register now.

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you